top of page

West Coast Trip & Upcoming Patterns!

So, I leave for a family visit on the 26th. I can't wait to see my family on the west coast. I am also excited that I will most likely be making a trip to the fabric district in LA. I read somewhere there is at least one store where you can get yardage super cheap because of the fashion institute. I hope it's everything my mind is hoping it is. lol.

I also cant wait to share the pictures from some recent tests with everyone. I love being able to test out new patterns. Not only am I helping someone out with feedback, but im pushing my skill level higher each time. (ugh. my fingers hit publish before I was done with the whole post.)

Here's a little sneak of an upcoming blog. Im hoping to get some tutorials up over the next month. I am working with a partner to get our own line of PDF sewing patterns together. Im super excited about that. :) I hope everyone has a fabulous memorial day weekend. Remember to be safe. Also remember to give thanks to a vet or active duty service member in your life.

~Ashley


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page