top of page

Time for a Block Party! The Perfect Dress for Your Imagination.


I saw some testers turn this into something amazing. I love the color blocking on this dress. I also like how simple it is to modify the closure in the back. The pattern calls for buttons or snaps. For mine I went with velcro. My daughter is at the age where everything is, "By myself!" I find her getting into her closet to wear different clothes. So velcro is easier for her little hands.

If youre brave there are some great seam work opportunities. It was an easy pattern to follow, and I got through it in one afternoon. I can see some great Disney dresses happening here. The designer was great to work with. I can't wait to see even more stuff from her. Here is the link to buy the pattern:

Also, make sure you join her group on Facebook.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page